

The Clifton Club | 22 The Mall | Bristol | BS8 4DS

23 February 2022 at 5pm

Allan Rosengren Denis Mullan Heather Frankham Jerry Barnes Julian Telling

Alan Lewis
Andrew Scott
Ben Cooper
Bhupinder Sandhu
Chris Ladkin
Daniel Fallon
David Clymo
James Savage
Jeremy Wake
Jerry Barnes
Johnathan Matlock
Leila Wynn
Mark Rayson

Mark Templer
Michael Parmar
Paul Bailey
Paul Davies
Peter Lockett
Peter Tucker
Ralf Goad
Richard Lockyer
Richard Tozer
Roger Gazzard
Sam Simpson

5pm Introduction from Allan Rosengren

itSettled

5.15pm Presented by Glen Morgan (Founder)

Introduced by Allan Rosengren

Argonaute RNA

6.15pm Presented by Anthony Parker and Johnathan Matlock

Introduced by Denis Mullan

7pm Close

7.30pm Members and Founders Dinner